Customer Reviews

What has Purified Omega 7 done for you?

Please let us know by clicking the button that says: “Click here to submit your review“. Testimonials are moderated, but will appear shortly in the space below. And, please…, share the results with your friends as well! Thank you!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Customer Reviews SKU UPC Model

Cardia 7 and familial hypercholesterolemia

Dec 22, 2014 by Physician in Alabama

Amazed! In 12 weeks, CRP normalized in patient with FH. Cardia 7 excelled where statins and traditional therapies, nutritional supplements and even omega-3 did not.


Decrease in inflammation

Jun 17, 2014 by Marilyn

I started taking Cardia 7 on 3/29/14. I am only taking one capsule a day. Blood tests on 5/27/14 showed that my hs CRP and dropped from 2.46 down to 2.18. I am pleased. I have a few other things that I am watching and I think they are changing for the better, but am waiting to report on those.

Response: Thanks Marilyn. Glad to hear about the progress!


Omega 7

May 16, 2014 by Vicki

Started taking Omega 7 about 4 months ago, and am very pleased with the results. For the first time my HDL was over 40, almost 50. This has been able to do the trick, even when prescription drugs could not.

Response: We appreciate your feedback!


Recommend Cardia 7

May 16, 2014 by pierre lepoureau

I have been taking cardia7 for almost a year and my total colesterol has already normalized without taking any Mevacor or any others !! My triglicerides, ldl, hdl, vldl are also normal.
I recomment cardia 7 to anyone with this type of problems !!

https://www.thepainmedicalcenter.com

Response: Thanks for the update Pierre! We appreciate it very much!


BIG SURPRISE!

Apr 19, 2014 by Carolyn

At age 78-years old I had a blood test which revealed that I had a 9.9 CRP High Sensitivity level. After only a one-month trial the CRP went down to 5.6. Holy Cow!!! You know what I'm going to do.

Response: Thanks for sharing!


Lower blood pressure and better appetite control

Apr 11, 2014 by Pat

Cardia 7 is great for lowering my BP and I eat less sweets.
Great Product!!

Response: Thanks for sharing, Pat!


Excellent product

Feb 23, 2014 by Sau Wan Chun

I was on Cardia 7 for the past 6 months. I am feeling better with no side effect. Just had my blood test, my cholesterol, TG and gloucose have all gone down to normal. Thanks for such a good product.

Response: Aloha Sau Wan! Thank you -- For letting us know! Be sure to tell your friends!


Another golfer says goodbye to pain

Feb 22, 2014 by walter wenhart

Great pill been taking it for a year. Had a lot of aches and pains . After 18 holes of golf my back would kill me,not any more. Good bye pain killers.

Response: Thanks for letting us know Walter! Great news!


Feeling Better

Feb 21, 2014 by Anton R. Simon

Been on this pill for a couple of months. Have noticed that I am feeling better. I am a type 2 diabetic. Just had my semi annual exam & all my blood levels have improved.Most them are lower. Thanks guys!

Response: We\'re glad to hear that Anton! Please tell a friend!


Omega 7

Feb 21, 2014 by Joseph Dubiel

I have been really pleased. with this product. I always try to stay up on new products and ones that work well. Am just about 60 years old now and a good anti-inflamatory type products really come in handy. This was works very well and has endorsements from folks who really know what they are talking about. I am going to stay with this one. Good job guys!

Response: Thank you for the update Joseph! We\'re happy you\'re happy.


4.9 5.0 26 26 Amazed! In 12 weeks, CRP normalized in patient with FH. Cardia 7 excelled where statins and traditional therapies, nutritional supplements and even omega-3 did not. Customer Reviews
Page:
123